top of page

Contact Us

Ask Us
Anything!

Ask us anything! We’re here to answer any questions you have. 

Tel No: +63 47-2751109

Extension Numbers:

8001 - Sales

8002 - Front Desk

 Reservation Team

Mr. Alvin A. Mangalindan

Front Desk Associate

Mr. Aldrin Ray C. Maya

Front Desk Associate

CP No: +63 917-8402648 

            +63 939-9164399

         

Email:

inquiry@bataanwhitecorals.ph

           

Ms. Janeila M. Laao 

Reservations Officer

reservations@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-6340591

Mr. Zenas Elijah Quimlat

Front Office Coordinator

+63 917-1560073

Corporate Events and Government Events

Ms. Jay P. Duran

Sales Manager

jayduran@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-1788052

Ms. Ronalyn T. Del Monte

Senior Sales Associate

ronadelmonte@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-1153350

Ms. Najerah Badio

Senior Sales Associate

sales.corp@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-1154268

Ms. Uma Nastassja Anne Ramos

Junior Sales Associate

sales.gov@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-6340543

Ms. Ela May Lara Fernandez

Junior Sales Associate

sales@bataanwhitecorals.ph

Human Resources

Ms. Ruena Santos

hr.dept@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-6355040

Admin Dept.

Ms. Kristel C. Castro

Ms. Josa Beth Santos

Admin Officer

admin@bataanwhitecorals.ph

manager@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 917-6340660

Mr. Joroni Paul P. Simbulan

jsimbulan@bataanwhitecorals.ph

Accounting Dept.

Ms. Pamela Andrea T. Cabal

Accounting Officer

Ms. Dana Armelli Maneclang

Ms. Hilda Natividad

Accounting Staff

accounting@bataanwhitecorals.ph

billing@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 47-2751109 loc 8003

+63 917-6355030

Restaurant Department

restaurant@bataanwhitecorals.ph

+63 47-2751109 loc 8015

Thanks for submitting!

How to Get Here

Sitio Panibatuhan, Brgy Poblacion, Morong, Bataan, 2018, Philippines

Map
bottom of page